The TLT Group
A Non-Profit Organization
 

TLT Group-ascilite Webinar Series: Considering Learning Space Issues

  • 15 Dec 2009
  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • [5:00 PM Eastern US] Online meeting info in Registration Confirmation Email [also check your Junk folder] and via email 24 hours prior to event start
  • 68

Registration

  • If you are NOT yet an ascilite or TLT Group member, there is a fee for participating in this session.
  • from Individual Membership or Institutional Subscription

Registration is closed

TLT Group-ascilite Webinar Series

Considering Learning Space Issues

This series is co-sponsored and co-produced by the TLT Group and ascilite. 

December 15, 5:00 - 6:00 p.m. Washington, D.C. USA
[Wed. Dec. 16, 9am Sydney, 8am Brisbane, 11am Auckland, 6am Singapore/Hong Kong]

Leaders: Mike Keppell, Charles Sturt University, Phil Long, University of Queensland, and Steve Ehrmann, TLT Group Vice-President.

In this hour-long webcast, a series of controversial propositions about learning space planning and design will be addressed by each presenter. Participants will have opportunities to react and respond to each series of arguments and counter-arguments. Propositions include: focus of learning space planning, design of spaces, who develops the learning space, and more.

There will be two iterations of each webinar to accommodate members of both ascilite and TLT Group. These will be available in two different time zones (Australia, NZ & North America). Archives will also be available online. The duration of the webinars, depending on the topic, will be 1-2 hours.

NOTE:  Login instructions for the session are below in this Registration Confirmation Email. Please check your Junk folder as sometimes these emails get trapped there. We will also send an additional login reminder 24 hours prior to the start of the event.

© The TLT Group, A Non-Profit Organization
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software